Workout Summary

Third Ward STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/13 - 1/19
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Today - Jan 17
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Lindsey S Sonnleitner
  • Orange 60
    6:05AM
    6:05AM - 7:05AM
    Lindsey S Sonnleitner
  • Orange 60
    7:10AM
    7:10AM - 8:10AM
    Lindsey S Sonnleitner
  • Orange 60
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    Lindsey S Sonnleitner
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Lindsey S Sonnleitner
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Liz Granley
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Liz Granley
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Liz Granley
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Liz Granley
Fri - Jan 18
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Trevor Hagen
    (8 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:05AM
    6:05AM - 7:05AM
    Trevor Hagen
    (25 taken, 3 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:10AM
    7:10AM - 8:10AM
    Trevor Hagen
    (23 taken, 5 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    Trevor Hagen
    (13 taken, 15 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:20AM
    9:20AM - 10:20AM
    Trevor Hagen
    (8 taken, 20 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Trevor Hagen
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    3PM
    3PM - 4PM
    Rachel Clayton
    (18 taken, 10 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Rachel Clayton
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Rachel Clayton
    (2 spots left!)
Sat - Jan 19
  • Orange 60
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Lindsey S Sonnleitner
    (12 taken, 16 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:15AM
    7:15AM - 8:15AM
    Lindsey S Sonnleitner
    (4 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:30AM
    Lindsey S Sonnleitner
    (28 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:45AM
    9:45AM - 10:45AM
    Lindsey S Sonnleitner
    (1 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    11AM
    11AM - 12PM
    Lindsey S Sonnleitner
    (1 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    12:15PM
    12:15PM - 1:15PM
    Lindsey S Sonnleitner
    (1 spots left!)
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 22
Wed - Jan 23
Thu - Jan 24
Fri - Jan 25
Sat - Jan 26
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31